A Merry Little Death By Beth Byers

LoadingAdd To Favorite

A Merry Little Death: A Short Christmas Novel: A 1930s Murder Mystery By Beth Byers

Details

Book/Novel Author: Beth Byers

Book/Novel Title: A Merry Little Death

 

Ebook(#CommissionsEarned)

Get Now

 

Read online

Full Screen

 
 

Summary & Review

**Christmas 1937**
Georgette Dorothy Aaron has found her dream home, her dream village, and her dream husband. She and Charles are ready to dive into their holidays and create their own ideal traditions. When they’re drawn into an unexpected mystery, they little expect what follows. Except for one thing, the reliable goodness of their friends and family.
Join Georgette and those she loves as they dive into the intrigue working around an excess of time next to the fire, milky tea, and Christmas treats.
**Book SEVEN in The Poison Ink Mysteries. Georgette Dorothy Aaron might have been a quiet wallflower once upon a time, but those days are over. Are you ready to journey with her as she crafts her life? For fans of Carola Dunn, Jacqueline Winspear, Georgette Heyer, and Lee Strauss.**
A light, cozy historical mystery. No swearing, graphic scenes, or cliffhangers.
The Poison Ink Mysteries
1- Death By the Book
2- Death Witnessed
3- Death by Blackmail
4- Death Misconstrued
5- Deathly Ever After
6- Death in the Mirror
7- A Merry Little Death: A Christmas Story **

 

Ebook(#CommissionsEarned)

Download

 

PDFREAD.NET is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn commission incomes by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

0/50 ratings