A Silent Fury By Lynette Eason

LoadingAdd To Favorite

A Silent Fury By Lynette Eason


Book/Novel Author: Lynette Eason

Book/Novel Title: A Silent Fury

Read online

Full Screen



A classic Lynette Eason story of faith, family and danger
Tragedy strikes Palmetto Deaf School—twice. With one student murdered and another missing, it’s up to homicide detective Catelyn Clark to find the killer—and probable kidnapper—”fast.” She’ll even work with her ex-boyfriend, FBI agent Joseph Santino, to solve the case…while keeping her distance. Relationships between cops never work; her parents taught her that. They also taught her that the only one she can rely on is herself. But when the killer starts targeting Catelyn, it’s only by opening her heart to faith—and love—that she can finally bring the silent fury to an end.
A Silent Fury: Book 2 of the *High Stakes* trilogy
Book 1: A Silent Terror
Book 2: A Silent Fury
Book 3: A Silent Pursuit
*(Originally published in 2009)* **
### About the Author
Lynette Eason is the award-winning, bestselling author of several romantic suspense series, including the Hidden Identity and Deadly Reunions novels. Lynette graduated from the University of South Carolina and went on to earn her master’s degree in education from Converse College. She lives in South Carolina.

Download PDF File



0/50 ratings