AFTER THE END – Dystopia Box Set By George Orwell

LoadingAdd To Favorite

AFTER THE END – Dystopia Box Set: 34 Dystopias and Post-Apocalyptic Works: 1984, Animal Farm, Brave New World, Iron Heel, The Time Machine, Gulliver’s … Night Land, The Doom of London, Flatland… By George Orwell


Book/Novel Author: George Orwell

Book/Novel Title: AFTER THE END – Dystopia Box Set

Read online

Full Screen



This meticulously edited dark future collection includes the greatest dystopian novels and post-apocalyptic stories – for you to compare with your own prediction based on present events:
George Orwell:
Animal Farm
Aldous Huxley:
Brave New World
Sinclair Lewis:
It Can't Happen Here
C. S. Lewis:
That Hideous Strength
Yevgeny Zamyatin:
Jack London:
Iron Heel
H. G. Wells:
The Time Machine
The First Men in the Moon
When the Sleeper Wakes
Jonathan Swift:
Gulliver's Travels
Edward Bulwer-Lytton:
The Coming Race
Edgar Allan Poe:
The Conversation of Eiros and Charmion
Owen Gregory:
Meccania the Super-State
Hugh Benson:
Lord of the World
Edward Bellamy:
Looking Backward: 2000–1887
Mary Shelley:
The Last Man
William Hope Hodgson:
The Night Land
Stanley G. Weinbaum:
The Black Flame
Fred M. White:
The Doom of London Series
The Four White Days
The Four Days' Night
The Dust of Death
A Bubble Burst
The Invisible Force
The River of Death
Ignatius Donnelly:
Caesar's Column
Ernest Bramah:
The Secret of the League
Arthur Dudley Vinton:
Looking Further Backward
Richard Jefferies:
After London
Samuel Butler:
Edwin A. Abbott:
Anthony Trollope:
The Fixed Period
Cleveland Moffett:
The Conquest of America

Download PDF File



0/50 ratings