Cityscape Affair Series By Jessica Hawkins

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Cityscape Affair Series: A Forbidden Love Romance (The Complete Box Set) By Jessica Hawkins


Book/Novel Author: Jessica Hawkins

Book/Novel Title: Cityscape Affair Series

Read online

Full Screen



2020 Edition with revised content & new bonus epilogue!
Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman—she’s created the life she always envisioned…until she locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room.

David Dylan, alleged playboy and Chicago’s most eligible bachelor, awakens a passion in Olivia she buried long ago. He’ll do anything to prove to her that despite his playboy ways, he’s worth leaving behind the stable future her husband can offer her.

But in order to accept a love she never thought possible, with a man who could be her soulmate, Olivia will have to let go of deeply rooted fears that could ruin everything.

Everything is what David wants to give her, and it’s what he demands in return. But even as an alpha male who always gets what he wants…this time, David may be fighting for something unattainable.

The Cityscape Affair trilogy box set includes three full-length novels: Come Undone, Come Alive, and Come Together.

Download PDF File



0/50 ratings