Club 22 By Tate James

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Club 22 (Hades Book 3) By Tate James


Book/Novel Author: Tate James

Book/Novel Title: Club 22




Get Now


Read online

Full Screen


Summary & Review

Club 22 is the THIRD in a new Shadow Grove series. Several characters cross over to the Madison Kate series but it is not necessary to read MK’s story first. HADES is a contemporary new adult reverse harem series, which means the leading lady has several love interests and never has to choose in order to find her HEA. ◆◆◆They say to keep your enemies close and mine are all around me. At the heart of it are four dangerously gorgeous men. The man who wants to light my darkness and already paid the price for loving me. The man who can handle my power and loves every dark inch of me. The man who has been my closest companion and now threatens to upend our carefully balanced world in pursuit of me. But the fourth man is probably the most terrifying. He wants to take the others away. He wants to tear the spinal column out my empire. Destroy my businesses. Destroy me.Why?Because the man who should have stayed dead wants me and he will stop at nothing until he’s carved out my bloody, beating heart and left me broken.He should remember who he’s dealing with…I’m not the girl he knew anymore. I’m Hades.This time when death comes for him, I’ll make sure it sticks.◆◆◆Club 22 is book THREE of FOUR in the Hades series.





PDFREAD.NET is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn commission incomes by advertising and linking to [].

4.9/5309 ratings