Crowning Destiny By Amelia Hutchins

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Crowning Destiny (The Fae Chronicles Book 7) By Amelia Hutchins


Book/Novel Author: Amelia Hutchins

Book/Novel Title: Crowning Destiny

Read online

Full Screen



War has come to Faery, and there’s no escaping the final battle.
We thought we were ready for anything.
We were wrong.
I couldn’t change who I was, so Destiny stepped in, forcing me to become what Faery needed to face down our enemies.
Can I forgive what happened and move past the lies and betrayals? Or will I destroy a world to bring the man I love to his knees, requiring us to become the monsters the world wants us to be?
If you’re following the series for the Fae Chronicles, Elite Guards, and Monsters, reading order is as follows.
Fighting Destiny
Taunting Destiny
Escaping Destiny
Seducing Destiny
A Demon’s Dark Embrace
Playing with Monsters
Unraveling Destiny
Sleeping with Monsters
Claiming the Dragon King
Oh, Holy Knight
Becoming his Monster
A Demon’s Plaything
The Winter Court
If She’s Wicked
Embracing Destiny
Crowning Destiny

Perfect for anyone who loves an epic battle of love and loss, and war.

Download PDF File



0/50 ratings