Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection By Enid Blyton

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection By Enid Blyton


Book/Novel Author: Enid Blyton

Book/Novel Title: Fireworks in Fairyland Story Collection

Read online

Full Screen



**A magical selection of stories to read and share by one of the world’s best-loved children’s authors, Enid Blyton.** This collections of over 50 stories brings together three of Enid Blyton’s earliest and most imaginative story collections – *The Book of Fairies* (1924) *, The Book of Brownies* (1926) and *The Book of Pixies* (1989) *,* and show Blyton at her most imaginative and playful. Perfect for holidays or rainy day reading, and an ideal gift for anyone who loved the stories during their own childhood to pass on to the next generation of readers. This book was previously published by Egmont as *The Magic Folk Collection.* **
### Review
Perfect for rainy day or anytime reading * Surrey Advertiser *
### About the Author
Enid Blyton’s books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children’s author. She wrote over 600 books and hundreds of short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world’s best-loved storytellers.

Download PDF File



0/50 ratings