Iron Bones By Yasmine Galenorn

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Iron Bones By Yasmine Galenorn


Book/Novel Author: Yasmine Galenorn

Book/Novel Title: Iron Bones

Read online

Full Screen



Light and Dark Fae are both dying, caught in the grip of a plague that threatens to sweep through both courts. The deadly disease is spreading, and no one can pinpoint the origins, nor can an antidote be formulated until the details of the contagion are understood. As Cernunnos sets Ferosyn—his best healer—on the task, he also instructs the Wild Hunt to take on the investigation.
Now, Ember and Herne must race against time, seeking an answer before both Fae courts are decimated. Their search leads them deep into the mountains, to a hidden burial site where they discover a terrifying secret that could mean the extinction of the entire Fae race.
Reading Order of the Wild Hunt Series:
Book 1: The Silver Stag
Book 2: Oak & Thorns
Book 3: Iron Bones
Book 4: A Shadow of Crows
Book 5: The Hallowed Hunt
Book 6: The Silver Mist
Book 7: Witching Hour **
### About the Author
New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling author Yasmine Galenorn writes urban fantasy and paranormal romance. 
She is the author of the: 
The Wild Hunt Series 
The Otherworld Series 
The Fury Unbound Series 
The Bewitching Bedlam Series
The Indigo Court Series
The Chintz & China Series
The Bath and Body Series
The nonfiction Shamanic Witchcraft Series
With over sixty books on the shelves, she’s worked in both traditional publishing and now indie publishing. Make sure you don’t miss any releases by signing up for her newsletter at her web site.
Yasmine lives in the Seattle WA area with her husband and is the mother of four cats. 
Because so many people ask, you pronounce her name this way: Yaz-mihn (NOT Jasmine–it’s a “Y”, not a “J”). Last name is pronounced: Gal-eh-norn The accent is on the first syllable.

Download PDF File



0/50 ratings