Mark of Caine Trilogy By Catherine Lloyd

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Mark of Caine Trilogy: Book Two: Whispers in the Fog By Catherine Lloyd


Book/Novel Author: Catherine Lloyd

Book/Novel Title: Mark of Caine Trilogy

Read online

Full Screen



Whispers in the Fog is the second book in the Mark of Caine Trilogy. Haunted by a curse and a dark past, Tanner Caine struggles to control his growing feelings for his mark, Laura Mayhew. Meanwhile, Laura is plagued by dreams of a sobbing child sealed up behind a brick wall and remains determined to find him. Dangerously drawn to the mysterious man she was compelled to marry, Laura succumbs to a night of heated passion in his bed–a night that pushes Caine to the brink, forcing him to make a hellish decision.
Mark of Caine is the second trilogy in Catherine Lloyd’s Victorian Villains Gothic Romance, historical romance in the tradition of Phyllis A. Whitney and Victoria Holt. The novellas will be released in three installments like the “penny dreadful” of the Age. Each episode ends in a cliff-hanger. These are steamy romances containing scenes, language and themes written for a mature audience.

Download PDF File



0/50 ratings