Reckless Reunion By Samantha Christy

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Reckless Reunion (The Reckless Rockstar Series) By Samantha Christy


Book/Novel Author: Samantha Christy

Book/Novel Title: Reckless Reunion

Read online

Full Screen



Go on tour with the woman who betrayed me? Not on your life.Six years ago, she was just some stranger I woke up next to. By nightfall, I knew she was the one.Or so I thought.Six months later, she destroyed me.And now, we’re being forced into a reunion neither of us wants.We may have to play nice, but when the lights are off … so are our masks.Reckless Reunion can be read as a standalone romance. It is book three in this rags-to-riches rockstar series. The most enjoyable reading order is: Reckless Obsession, Reckless Invitation, Reckless Reunion.Samantha Christy’s collections: The Mitchell Sisters Series Purple Orchids White Lilies Black Roses The Stone Brothers Series Stone Rules Stone Promises Stone Vows The Perfect Game Series Catching Caden Benching Brady Stealing Sawyer The Men on Fire Series Igniting Ivy Sparking Sara Engulfing Emma The Reckless Rockstar Series Reckless Obsession Reckless Invitation Reckless Reunion Standalones Be My Reason Abstract Love Finding Mikayla ***Amazon named Samantha Christy an All-Star Author for being one of the most popular authors in Kindle Unlimited throughout 2018, 2019, 2020, and 2021 to date.*** Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Ivy Smoak, J.S. Scott, Corinne Michaels, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, and E.L. James. About the Author Samantha Christy writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She loves to write not only about millionaires, but extraordinary people, second-chance love, and deeply emotional issues. She loves to interact with readers so please look her up on social media.

Download PDF File

4.9/5309 ratings