Scorch By Nikki Rae

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Scorch (The Order Book 4) by Nikki Rae


Book/Novel Author: Nikki Rae

Book/Novel Title: Scorch



Get Now


Read online

Full Screen



With failure after failure, Fawn finally thinks she has a way to escape the Order and make them pay for what they’ve done. Betrayal is a poison—and poison spreads. Elliot’s rising paranoia makes him almost unrecognizable, forcing Marius into the position of Owner. Her bond with both begins to grow and change beyond the roots Elliot planted in her. Between Marius’ kindness and Master Lyon’s cruelty, Fawn is torn in too many directions while the Vultures lie in wait, prepared to strike while evading a new Mainworld organization intent on taking them down Fawn has earned her place in House Chimera, and she will fight for her family no matter the cost. Even if that means the Wolves devour her in the end.





0/50 ratings