Stolen Hearts By Kelly Moore

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Stolen Hearts By Kelly Moore


Book/Novel Author: Kelly Moore

Book/Novel Title: Stolen Hearts



Get Now


Read online

Full Screen



It was a day like any other on the ranch.
Hard work and no play makes for a cranky cowboy. Needing a night out on the town left me sneaking in my father’s house like a teenage boy.
That was my first mistake of the day.
The second was playing hero to a damsel in distress that turned out to be no damsel at all but a sexy, snarky woman who took me by surprise.
How you ask?
I’d been a ladies man.
That is until I became a father.
My rebel days were gone. A six-year-old sassy daughter changed all of that for me.
I didn’t need the complicated messy kind of love stuff. My hands were full.
A mission into town to handle a family issue would make my life more muddled.
The day I met the woman who would steal my heart.
A thief.
A woman on the run.
A woman with one too many secrets.
A woman who I had to save because if I didn’t, I feared she disappear and take two hearts with her.
I wasn’t prepared for the danger she was in and the decision I’d have to make.
She’d hate me for sure.
I definitely wasn’t prepared for her to leave.
### Review
“Stolen Hearts embodies all the humor, angst, suspense, lust, and love that was in Coming Home, but may possibly do it better.  The raw emotion between Bear and Nita, the themes surrounding family and relationships, and the nail-biting tension make this a book that you will read from start to finish without taking a break.”  Dandelion Inspired Blog
### From the Author
**Epic Love Stories Series** These are standalones. The only thing that links them is at they are all heart-felt love stories. They can be read in any order. Say You Won’t Let Go – Book One (Keegan and Shay) Fading Into Nothing – Book Two (Maggie and Will) Life Goes On – Book Three (Olivia and Silas) Gypsy – Book Four (Lyla and Jameson) Jameson – Book Five (Jameson and Reese) **Fated Lives Series (Navy SEALS)** Rebel’s Retribution Theo’s Retaliation Thorn’s Redemption **Broken Pieces Series** Broken Pieces (Brogan and Kyren) Pieced Together (Brogan and Kyren) Piece by Piece (Steel and Ady) Pieces of Gray (Gray and Kell) Syn’s Broken Journey (San and Journey) **August Series** Next August This August Seeing Sam **Brooklyn Series** Taking Down Brooklyn Taking Back Brooklyn Taking Jake   **Disaster Rescue Mission Series** Imperfect Blind Revenge **The Crazy Rich Davenports** Dare to Enter Hot Mess The Loon F%#king Screwed Don’t Wake the Dead Then There Were Four I Promise to Obey Nothing Boos & Booze Bang Bang on the 4th





0/50 ratings