Stony Point Summer By Joanne DeMaio

LoadingAdd To Favorite

Stony Point Summer (The Seaside Saga Book 12) By Joanne DeMaio


Book/Novel Author: Joanne DeMaio

Book/Novel Title: Stony Point Summer


Preview ebook

Full Screen



From New York Times bestselling author Joanne DeMaio comes Stony Point Summer, Book 12 of The Seaside Saga.Jason and Maris, Shane and Celia, Elsa and the rest of the tangled cast of beach friends are back in their coastal New England town. A novel of summers sad and sweet, this episode further layers the ongoing storyline, as blue skies, lapping waves and swaying dune grasses belie all the drama to unfold.Start your journey or catch up on The Seaside Saga:Book 1 – Blue Jeans and Coffee BeansBook 2 – The Denim Blue SeaBook 3 – Beach BluesBook 4 – Beach BreezeBook 5 – The Beach InnBook 6 – Beach BlissBook 7 – Castaway CottageBook 8 – Night BeachBook 9 – Little Beach BungalowBook 10 – Every SummerBook 11 – Salt Air SecretsBook 12 – Stony Point SummerBook 13 – The BeachgoersAnd more Seaside Saga Books


Get ebook



Get ebook

Get Book


PDFREAD.NET is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn commission incomes by advertising and linking to [].

4.9/5309 ratings