The Eddie Lancaster Series By Sean Stone

The Eddie Lancaster Series : Volume 2 Books 4-6 by Sean Stone

Download Book Read Online

Book/Novel Author: Sean Stone

Book/Novel Title: The Eddie Lancaster Series

  • Read online
  • Full Screen

  • Summary
  • Eddie Lancaster is back in the second half the series: Warlock At War, Dead Warlock, and Undead Warlock. My name is Eddie Lancaster. I’ve outfought vampires, out planned seers, taken on the fairy kingdom, and even created my own species. If you like Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, Shayne Silvers, Steve McHugh, Patricia Briggs, Shannon Mayer, or Ben Aaronovitch, you will LOVE the Arcane Inc. series. So, if you like fast-paced, action-packed urban fantasy with smart-mouthed heroes who have to overcome impossible odds, then you’ll love this gripping series by Sean Stone. Warlock at War: Book 4 Vampires have brought war to Maidstone. Eddie is the only thing standing in their way. The Syndicate is the deadliest group of vampires the world has ever seen. Led by the 1,000-year-old vampire, Sebastian Redvers, the group has conquered town after town. Now the Syndicate has arrived in Maidstone. Eddie is prepared to stay out of their way until they attack his favourite pub. Then all bets are off and he goes to war with the vampires. But Sebastian is no ordinary vampire. He has the backing of a powerful warlock who has made him impervious to magic. As the town is overrun by vampires and the net closes in around Eddie, he has to find a way to defeat the master vampire without the use of his only weapon – his magic. But how can a warlock without magic defeat an army of vampires? Dead Warlock: Book 5 The Dead Warlock has risen and his eye is on Eddie His name is a whisper in the darkness. He is a shadow in the night. For centuries he stalked the earth leaving death and destruction in his wake. Sorcerers feared to talk of him. Vampires feared to face him. Then one day he was simply gone. Vanished. Dead. But can the world’s most powerful warlock ever truly die? Now the warlocks rally to a newly appointed leader. The greatest warlock who ever lived has taken his place at their helm. The Dead Warlock has returned. The Alliance of Covens has been growing stronger under Clara’s rule. The warlocks do not like it. They too have been increasing their strength. War has begun and even in Maidstone nobody is safe. Not even Eddie. Eddie must choose a side. The sorcerers or the warlocks. Whatever he chooses will shape his future, but will it be for better or for worse? Undead Warlock: Book 6 Eddie has to save his friends, stop the apocalypse, and avoid eternal damnation. And he’s only got three days to do it… Eddie must retrieve the Ambrotos Dagger. The task seems easy enough until Eddie tries to do it. The dagger is nowhere to be found and the world is very much changed. Eddie’s explosive sacrifice exposed the supernatural community to the world and not everyone is very happy about it. Old enemies, supernatural and human, emerge from the woodwork to exact revenge on Eddie, and he soon finds himself in the midst of a war between vampires, sorcerers, necromancers, and zombies. As he draws closer to finding the dagger, talk of the apocalypse comes to the fore, and he realises the exiled angels of the Dead Realm have not been entirely honest about their intentions. A far more catastrophic war is looming on the horizon and one wrong step could trigger the end of the world. br /> If you like Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, Shayne Silvers, Steve McHugh, Patricia Briggs, Shannon Mayer, or Ben Aaronovitch, you will LOVE the Eddie Lancaster novels. Get the rest of the series for a bargain price and discover your new favourite urban fantasy series today.

  • PDF Download

  • Download

    0/50 ratings