The Giver By Lois Lowry

LoadingAdd To Favorite

The Giver (Giver Quartet, Book 1) By Lois Lowry


Book/Novel Author: Lois Lowry

Book/Novel Title: The Giver

Read online

Full Screen



1994 Newbery Medal Winner

The Giver, the 1994 Newbery Medal winner, has become one of the most influential novels of our time. The haunting story centers on twelve-year-old Jonas, who lives in a seemingly ideal, if colorless, world of conformity and contentment. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver of Memory does he begin to understand the dark, complex secrets behind his fragile community. Lois Lowry has written three companion novels to The Giver, including Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son.

Download PDF File



0/50 ratings