The Lost Planet Series Boxed Set By K Webster

LoadingAdd To Favorite

The Lost Planet Series Boxed Set: Books 1-5 By K Webster


Book/Novel Author: K Webster

Book/Novel Title: The Lost Planet Series Boxed Set



Get Now


Read online

Full Screen


Summary & Review

Journey to The Lost Planet with five full-length novels in a special edition boxed set!

Our planet, Mortuus, is lost and dying.
A desolate place where a few lone survivors dwell.
My men have lost hope. Our future is bleak.
Longevity is a luxury we can’t afford.
The most we can hope for is survival.
We’ve all but given up when an opportunity presents itself.

Five females–a chance at a future.
Procuring these women went against everything I’d been taught, but desperate times call for desperate measures.
They’re ours now.
Asleep and made ready for breeding.
We won’t die out–lost and forgotten.
It’s our destiny to grow and once again inhabit our lonely planet.

Boxed Set Includes:
1 – The Forgotten Commander
2 – The Vanished Specialist
3 – The Mad Lieutenant
4 – The Uncertain Scientist
5 – The Lonely Orphan





PDFREAD.NET is a participant in the Amazon Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn commission incomes by advertising and linking to

0/50 ratings
Category: Tag: